When The Heart Is Choosing..

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image

After several months passed the paralysis at Galih's foot was healed. Currently Galih back as before again. Admired by people. But like a peanut that forgot the skin, Galih began to ignore Niken.

"Hi Galih, here I bring you a packet."
"You do not have to care about me anymore. I do not want to be friends with dumb girls like you anymore. "

Galih's speech was like a lightning strike that hit Niken's heart. How could Galih talk like that to her after months of Niken patiently making friends with Galih who was then disabled. Not feel tears can not be dammed again by Niken's eyes. Galih who glances silently toward Niken actually feels guilty, but because of his ego he still ignores Niken.

Galih is currently at a Cafe with several women. He promised to warn the women who idolized him.

"Galih, you're very handsome, good-hearted too."
"Yes Galih, if only I who became your lover I will be loyal to you."
"Calm down, you all will always be queens in my heart."
"Is that true?"
"Certain."

After the treaty event was over, Galih immediately headed to the cashier. But when he checked his pants pocket, there was something very important not to be there. Purse. He forgot to bring his wallet.

"Em, Nisa my wallet is left behind, can I borrow your money?"
"Hey, are not you a rich man? Ohh or are you just pretending to be rich? I hate you! From now on do not ever approach me again the poor! "Said the woman who immediately left Galih.

Galih just looked down regretfully. 'So all this time they just target my property only' he said to himself.

But there is a woman willing to pay all his orders earlier. She's Niken. Niken came at the very right moment. Galih is very surprised why the girl he is angry with will pay him.

"Hey, you what?" Niken asked.
"Uh, no, why are you doing all that?"
"Nothing wrong?"
"You're a nice woman Niken. I realize, all this time I only see a person only from the outward appearance, not from the heart. But this time my heart has chosen someone, that is you Niken, would you be my girl in my heart? "
"Are you serious?"
"I'll never play around with my choice of Niken, believe me."
"I accept you Galih."

'Do not look at a thing only from the outside only, from its shortcomings or from its limitations. Without us knowing it may be behind it all there is sincerity that will cover all the shortcomings'

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mahmoed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63