Good night all... Be like water...

in #motivation6 years ago

How did you celebrate Valentines day?

Gonna head to sleep soon.

Img src: pixabay

Bruce Lee may not be here but what he has done has changed the world of cinema. Dying in a mysterious death only leads to deep mysteries. What if he's still here?

Anyways, I am going to share a song. Everytime you face hardship, listen to this song.

Be Like Water
The screenshot is from YouTube.

The lyrics goes like this... If you listen to this song, it's got this hypnotic capability to embed itself deep down into your sub conscious mind.

Empty your mind, be formless, shapeless
Like Water. Water becomes the shape of any container.

Water can flow or it can crash. Running water never goes stale...

From Bruce Lee...

This is one of those tracks that I've always placed in my Spotify. The tough part when I go jog and especially when I reach the 6th kilometer, sometimes, my brain tries to give up but listening to songs like that would push me ahead.

There are times when we as if the everyone in the world is against us. I always believe that, I am my worst enemy. I need to beat my enemy to become a better version of myself. When I go jogging, I always try to outbeat myself.

Have a great day everyone, treat tough times as a guide. The more tough situations your in, the better. It means we have better challenges. Or would you rather want to have an easy life.

Do follow me at @luueetang and upvote. Usually, I follow back (authentic steemian). Gonna get some bed night sleep. It's the weekends soon.

Kiss your love ones. Make it a minute. Can you kiss someone for a minute non stop?

Last brain food,

Do you know what's the scariest thing a wealthy person fears? Imagine a person who has everything in this world. There is nothing that can't be bought.

It would be if that, they have only a week left on earth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.69% upvote from us for your 655 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75