On the horizon of my window (Original)

in #motivation7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, I invite you to see this small writing.

 

Try to start the day, somehow happy is not easy. Until I see through my window, to this mountain in the distance, is considered the lung plant of my city, it sees the greatness and harmony, something that is often necessary to start a good day.

It is impossible not to smile back at her. On sunny days, you can see to fullness. I feel it is a privilege that mountain, wonderful, is part of my city, but even more privileged, that from the window of my house can see it every day. 

I have had the opportunity to be in it, as it is a place where you do exercises, through an arduous hike. The view of my city, is beautiful from there you can see the contrast of a city, chaotic and filled with violence, but with people who are always looking to make it a better place to live. Is impressive its vastness, whenever I see it through my window, I wish to scale it up to the Avila, a tourist place that is on top of that mountain. 

In addition, this mountain has the particularity that behind it, is the Caribbean Sea and the state of Vargas. Place to go for a while to the beach and away from the blessed every day.  

Sometimes I wake up with the mood on the floor, without desires to continue forward, tired of the eternal personal problems, anguished and an infinity of feelings that pass through my head. Until, with my cup of coffee, I see for several minutes, I cannot fail to observe it. You can say that I am in love with that mountain immense and full of life.

It has not happened, that sometimes, they want to be in a quiet place, where all that is heard are the sounds of animals, which inhabit it. Well, I'd always like to live there, if that were possible. Possibly, if that happened, I wouldn't be here, telling him this very particular anecdote. 

But if something I am absolutely certain, is that it would be very happy in this place. I therefore satisfied with the view all day, through my window, that really is not bad. I believe that I am in the perfect place to admire it, as if it was just me. 

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com


Sort:  

Good work

Beautiful words. I really like "mood on the floor." Getting back to Nature always helps that!

Thanks for your support.

Excelente post! Si te gusta la poesía y la escritura te invito a visitar mi blog, he publicado algunos escritos, quizá te guste alguno... Saludos!

Gracias, ahorita paso por tu perfil a ver tus trabajos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30