You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why NOT Succeeding Early On Is The Best Thing For You

in #motivation7 years ago

thank you for replying and commenting on my post. See instead replying under my post, I went to read your :) good job.

this one attracted my attention ->Lack of success is simply the best -
motivation for success.
In my case the lack of success was not a motivator. In this case what you define as a success - more money,more visibility, more sharing? defining success for me becomes another word of contribution, because its two way approach from in and out. when we contribute, we feel achieving, succeeding.
so, keep contributing :) sometime its just time, sometime just a smile, because you made someone's day - success :)
appreciate your postings @axios

Sort:  

Contribution is a great one. It's a basic human need to want to be able to provide value to the world! Glad you enjoyed this article @loretapi. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33