You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's never too late to live!

in #motivation6 years ago

We give up easily on things, and that's the only fault we go through so much adversaries.

Your father has gave us all a good example of how determination and will power will help us all to live a better and happier life.

I hope you will make the world a better place like your father.

Sort:  

Yes @looftee, surrendering easily is always the worst decision.

Thank you very much for the recognition and hopefully, one day, I will be able to motivate people as he does. I believe that I'm still far from achieving it because even my experiences in life are minimal if I compare them with his, I only hope to be reciprocal to what he has taught me.

Thank you very much for your approach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50