Why do I need a strong motivation?

in #motivation6 years ago

blackboard-board-chalk-21696.jpg

Having dreams is a good thing, but turning those dreams into goals is just so much great. Dreams never get fulfilled unless you turn them into goals for which you are so much passionate about. You know, I also have goals but sometimes there is no motivation around me to go and complete that goal. And at the end of the day, I regret. Why the hell, I didn't complete my goals of yesterday. If you want to complete your goal, you have to take action and to take action there must be motivation for you to do that task which drives you to complete your goal. Even I can't take action, without motivation. If you are not hungry for your dreams if you are not excited about them. Then how will motivation come?

background-close-up-desk-958173.jpg

Even at the time of writing this post. I was regretting about not writing this post yesterday. After so much long time, planning to write an article on steemit, today I wrote it by myself. I really need this kind of motivation every day. If your motivation is huge, then your actions will also be huge. If your reason for doing a task is huge, then the result will also be huge. It is a fact that you can't stay motivated all the time. But at least you must have to get that strong motivation so that you can fire your ass up and start working toward your goal. That's​ all for now, see you guys in the next post.

apple-bracelet-car-576739.jpg

It is my first post here. I hope you like my content and if you don't please tell me what I can do to improve it. And also give me some suggestions about the topics I should cover by commenting down.
Keep Supporting, Keep Loving the @livingwire.

Sort:  

Good stuff.. Follow me and upvote to my post I'll do the same for you

Thank You so much and sure I will follow you

Yes totally agree with you. No matter how many books we read how many motivational videos we watch at the end if we don't take action we can't achieve our goals .

Yes , man and I followed you.

We must watch and follow motivational quotes and videos as it gives us a positive energy to acheive our goal and targets which we have set for our dear life..!! Do follow,upvote and comment @arpansonkar

make a dream go for it and
success is come automatically

With motivation hope I achieve success also with hardwork

Motivation play a great roke to achieve our dream.

Good post upvote and follow me also :)

This is a great post @livingwire. You are right, motivation is key. But what I found is that Discipline it the most important thing to have because it enables you to still go after your goals even WHEN you don't feel like it. Even on those days where you have low morale and low motivation, if you have discipline, you show up regardless of how you feel. So my friend, you are on the right track, just keep on doing what you are doing and keep developing discipline, and CRUSH IT!!

Thank You so much @cryptoprofessor and yeah I got my next post idea.

many people in the world are #motivated by books, video. But the main important thing is that people are not ready to take action in there #life.
People are inspired with other success but dont know background work done by that person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30