You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luke 6:31

in #motivation6 years ago

Come to think of this, if you give it's a crime and if you don't it's also a crime.
This based on a true story. Some years back, I remembered I travelled to the village with my family, to round it up everything we gave to this people was used against us. Be it money, clothes, shoes etc.
Well all I'm trying to say is that, giving is good but be careful to whom it's been given to. You never can tell, the world is evil!!.

Sort:  

I agree with you, and even the Bible talked about sowing in the right field. The world is indeed a place where good intentions mostly go unnoticed, but we have to keep being positive because, there is someone out there who need your help.
Stay awesome!

Well you're right also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65