You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrinsic And Intrinsic Motivation - Read My Story, Share Yours And Win 5 SBD's

in #motivation6 years ago

In a way, I'm not that motivated. I just relax, meditate and pray and somehow things get done. Dishes get washed, the dog takes me for a walk, etc., lol.

I putter around and 'play' software developer sometimes, I know what you mean by bugs in PHP.

Sometimes I find things that are interesting, for example Steem for ten cents. I feel very blessed to have the time to follow my interests and let them develop in a way that is natural and not be subject to much external motivation at this point in my life.

I think my biggest internal motivation is to live life fully in each moment.

Sort:  
In a way, I'm not that motivated. I just relax, meditate and pray and somehow things get done. Dishes get washed, the dog takes me for a walk, etc., lol.

Hehehe, this line made me laugh for several minutes!

I think my biggest internal motivation is to live life fully in each moment.

Lovely! That's what we all should be doing, live every moment of our lives!

Thank you for reading commenting and upvoting :)

#Entry2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34