Little girls with dreams, become women with vision.👑 ×steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

18251355_1642141412482229_6878697592662786048_n.jpg


💢I wanted to become a police officer ever since i was a kid, at the age of 17 I did.
💢I wanted to become a model at 11 years old, so I did.
💢I wanted to start fitness and have a better body and health, took me 4 years but I did. .


For now new goals and new challenges. 💌 Point being.. Don't be afraid to chase your dreams and make them come true. It takes time, hard work and maybe an occasional tear.. Dedication and mindset will get you through it! But in the end it's all worth it. 🌍💯 What do you want to achieve ?

Sort:  

Amazing eyes! Btw, I'm just trying to be good at the work that I do and love. And it seems like I'm even managing to do so :D

Well done to you!!!

Appreciate it :D
What you doing for living?

I'm an IT Security expert and systems architect :) always loved it, love the job and the people I work with/for ^^
I guess someone really is ok when he starts appreciating everything (small or even somehow irrelevant) that happens to him/her.

Keep it going, and have fun in everything you do ;)

Great picture.

Dedication and mindset will get you through it!

This is a great mentality. Stick to it.

Followed :)

Thank you!!!!! xx

Yes.. True. I've seen this in my life too. If you put in good work for something you really love doing and you want to do, things start falling into place on their own.
Cheers! Nice post. :)

what a beautiful pic.

Thank you!! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39