You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparison, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #motivation6 years ago

Yes of course, I usually compare myself with family or friends, and it is true that we always look for more goals, but we must be clear that happiness should be in enjoying the path to reach that goal, and not waiting for it, as the path I will be very nimble and without enjoyment.

Sort:  

I usually compare myself with family or friends.

Me too
In a way, we're all guilty of this

Yes, we are all guilty ans our approach matters a lot.

but we must be clear that happiness should be in enjoying the path to reach that goal, and not waiting for it, as the path I will be very nimble and without enjoyment.

I love this.

Sure, greethings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50