You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Power Comes From The Cosmos - Advanced Financial Communication Technology Has Won Competition From Other Planets

in #motivation7 years ago

This is really amazing . The world of steemit is not cruel as the world we live in usually. People work very hard daily and they dont get that much payment even though they can't even make their living out of it.
yes enthusiasm is biggest power that drives man to success.
Thats seriously great platform. yeah we dont have to wait for price increase steemians can earn by their quality contents. Lets hope price of steem reach to even higher levels achieved by bitcoins and others.
Yeah I am following you commenting way and its working very well . I got to learn many things.
I learned that science dont just limited scope on steemit. I found whole community of scientists.
THANKS for that I really am thankful to @dobartim

Sort:  

yes me to sir, that really amazing education for me..

good info for me, newby, ty sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54