DEFINE YOUR MOTIVATION

in #motivation6 years ago

MOTIVATION as mostly defined is when you are keen and willing to do something.Most individuals gain their motivaton from speeches,books by renowed public figures etc.Personally I think that, what drives me inwardly to do something beneficial or something that can easily get me on my toes is my motivation.Being it sourced from friends,family,books or teachers.In our everyday lives,I always say that we require motivation.Every Sapien requires motivation.Life they say is full of ups and downs.One must be able to define his/her motivation in order to deal with the downs when they finally dawn on us.I SAY DEFINE YOUR MOTIVATION.
We should be able to define what drives us in order to always get prepared for the great battle to be fought as it is said in the phrase....prepare an umbrella before the rain...We must all have in mind what motivates us so that when the rain(obstacles of life) finally sets in,we already have an umbrella(motivation) to save us from getting all drenched.Stay blessed!!!cover.jpg

This is one of my favourite from Dr.Ben Carson which has motivated me a lot.On its page 172, there is a header quote by Eleanor Roosevelt which is "No one can make us feel inferior without our permission".This quote has a definition of what is called MOTIVATION.You can as well drop any quotes that motivates you in the comment section.It might help another to define his/her motivation.You might never know!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20