My daily dose of motivation #17

in #motivation7 years ago

The whole world dreams but only a few are able to translate their dreams into reality. I want to be a part of those few people. In order for me to do that, I need to refuse to accept those rules that society has set-up to control people like me with low self-esteem.

With their improper information on branding, marketing, networking and a whole bunch. What I need is to find my truth, develop my passion for what I do, give back to the little ones who are yet to face reality and in the end, the only true reward or luxury I seek and will get is TIME. The quality time I will get to spend with my sisters and brothers, children and wife, father and mother and my friends. It will be a long journey but the first step has been taken and there is no going back.

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50