My Daily Dose Of Motivation #12

in #motivation7 years ago

Nobody owns the world. We are all visitors and one day, we all will leave. But I like to think leaving the world a better place than what i came to meet should be a priority and that is why I do what I do every day in the hopes of touching someone’s life positively.

Sure, I am not the toughest or the most popular guy around but I know if I keep on shouting with my small voice, someone will hear and will be glad.


Our prime purpose in life is to support and love one another. If you find yourself in a situation where you are doing something totally unrelated to the benefit of humanity then you have got to rethink your actions for your actions will always have consequences. This is LIFE, an irreversible journey enjoyed once and nothing lasts forever but happiness is bound to find those who strive to live this journey with a purpose. I hope my thoughts reaches someone today and makes a difference.

Image Source

DQmccg1g5dmwbHgTstDHJ3SHSXWcAkkMSo5TKDiVv8V61KQ.jpg

Sort:  

We can always do something to aid the greater good. Let's leave the world better than we came to meet it

Exactly. Thanks for the positive vibe

I agree. I wish more people would think and practice this.

I am glad you see it too @johnwjr7
It would solve most of earth's problems if we decided to genuinely help one another and i believe steemit stands for this course. So let's steem on.

Very nice and precious thoughts you penned down, with lots of wisdom in it!

I appreciate the fact that there still people out there who see it just like i do. Thanks for the encouragement. @hope777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76