I'M BACK AND BETTER

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Yabas.jpg

I almost gave up on this platform but Faith said no. I'm now back with new ideas, new zeal, renewed passion and the mental strength to belief and achieve my objectives.

Lessons I Learnt Awhile I Was Away.

(1). Never giveup on a good project no matter the difficulties associated with it.

(2). Life isn't a bed of roses.

(3). It's better to work smart than to work hard.

(4). God didn't create me to be a quiter. Quiters never win.

(5). If others can succeed on steemit then I can as well.
abas.jpg
(6). It takes faith, hope and consistency to be a winner here. And finally,

(7). There's no limit to what i can achieve. My neighbour's success isn't the cause of my failure. I know I can make it big.
I'm back and better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34