GOD says you can!

in #motivation6 years ago

I can do everything through him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:13 (NLT)


What can you do?

All things, everything, and anything, whatever, however and wherever. How? In GOD! Never forget that in GOD, with GOD and by GOD YOU CAN!

No matter the height, the depth, the magnitude and the competition; already supplied by GOD is the strength to do and to be. In Him you can! For with Him nothing is IMPOSSIBLE. So consider that project, that exam and that investment a success.

Well, GOD says you can, so what are you are waiting for?

Confession

I can do what GOD says I can; I am who GOD says I am. There is no limit to the extent of my greatness; there is no boundary to the fields, spheres, territories and cities I am taking over in Jesus Name.

Blessings...

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@kingsolo Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation

Ads: Get $30 dollars worth of withdrawal POWtokens (on an exchange) via this link below

https://bitzza.com/referral/POW-ns8x4-AK1772 (less than 10 secs registration)


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95