"I NEED YOU! AND YOU NEED ME!" Real Talk! @kid4life

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

It's a beautiful morning over here, and I can feel the @good-karma around us! How do you feel today bros? Hopefully, you're alright! Days like this make me wanna travel or do stuff I normally don't do. The thing is most of us would, but can't. At least not yet. I know better, cooler days will come in the future if we stick together! Be sure of that!


I realized if you can change a classroom, you can change a community, and if you change enough communities you can change the world.

- Erin Gruwell


Sorry, I'm not here to save the world. As my powers are limited. By I still have some, no worries. My mission is to make @steemit a fun place, well it is already, but I think my input on some things could do good for ALL of us. That being said, the ones who joined the Kid @team can probably confirm my words, we're having a great time!

cc.png

Okay, you have no idea what am I talking about? Let's work on that...

WHY DO YOU NEED ME?!? Even if you don't like me, lolz...

1wst41.jpg


What do I have to offer if you follow me?(NO TROLLING:)

Motivation, fun, prizes! Prizes got your attention right?:P

Hosting some contests/challenges(Will leave the official list below) is kinda my thing at the moment, and I'm very happy to say it's going great! The thing is, soon, i'll have even more prizes and I NEED YOU reading this post to come and coop!

At the moment:

  • 600 WHALE SHARES each month, 150 a week

  • @bellyrub service, sending over 150 rubs for FREE

  • All the cool comments on my posts get upvoted

Also, trying to mix my game up. I love to be motivated by other people and it feels superb when you can be the motivator. Seeing happy Steemians is such joy of mine! Pretty sure I'm not alone on that one...

cc.png

WHY I NEED YOU? Yeah, YOU no other!

I need you like a drowning man needs a gulp of air.

We could work together on so many things, I know all of you can help with things like that:

  • Make my blogs better

  • Give great pieces of advice and ideas

  • Make our prize pool bigger

  • Make my life better with supporting our movement with a simple upvote

giphy.gif

cc.png

LETS's MAKE THIS WORK! STAY AWESOME EVERYONE! Much love!

cc.png

Special thanks go to WhaleShares Project, @officialfuzzy and @akrid! And the whole @team, shout out 2 you! Real support indeed!

DDcA3vfXYAAo5hz.jpg

cc.png

Screenshot_3.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! NEVER MISSED A BLOCK!
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact, he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif
cc.png

Sort:  

So kEWlz :) Upvoted Brah ! :D

Your a true Steemian with all these ideas and support. #steemon

Ty Bossman!

I really appreciate your kind words! Feel free to join in the action!;)

#realsupport STEEM ON!

Man there is no changing your blog kid. Your style is your own, to change it would be a crime!

Keep doing what you do! Enjoy your day of no contests to run! We'll see you for some mega belly rubbing tomorrow!

Ty Mahh MaN!

You're a true Bossman!

hahaha I said change it to better hahah a crime he said...

Someone is going to jail I guess hahah

Rub, Rub, Rub is all I do :P Never a day off;)

Cheers mah man!

I loved this "why I need you" "why you need me" post... I already follow you so... there's that.

:)))

SUPERB! I love that you love;)

Thanks! Stay on board please;)

JOIN IN BROS!

PLS comment under this one;)

So today no contest, today you get to relax !! (-:

Yes that is true, today I do what I do... Thinking of it right now:P

KEwlz i Do what I Do Brahhh ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34