Motivation!!! Charge for spring in this post!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago

Spring has already begun, and in this post I want to offer you a few moments to start the spring with a positive and creative .....

Several cases that must be done in April. Settle for spring with me ☘:

🌿Begin seriously developing a new independent skill that you can make for dreams

🌿 host a new flower

🌿 Carry an interesting idea from the picture

🌿Create memories for weeks in a notebook and use colored pencils

🌿 Merge once every three days, get a checklist

🌿 Visit as many trial activities as you find fun

🌿 Draw a self-portrait

🌿Establish a place where you will beautifully store information and, possibly, share it

🌿Help the beginner, becoming his practice in something

🌿Write a story about yourself in a world where you are interested in living

Write me in the comments as you began your spring ...
Subscribe to me and put me vote ! You are not difficult - I am pleased! (My motto)

Sort:  

It started with me finishing the 2 year of my career. This spring will be a celebration!

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25