You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start your week right "Work harder on yourself than you do on your job"

in #motivation6 years ago

This is a wonderful way of looking at it @gavinci13. Take what you are learning to use it for what you really want to do. A lot of us are in jobs that we don't really like but we need to earn an income. I like how you reminded me that I just need to keep working on my dream every day.

Sort:  

Hi there @jussipasseti :) thanks for dropping by on my post. You are very welcome! educating myself while inspiring others is what I love steemit the most. Connecting to optimistic people is another reason why I still exist here. Keep in touch I just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40