My Unfocused Introduction

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

20180214_224051[1].jpg

Hi Peeps

My name is Andy and this is my introduction.

Not sure what people write in these, as I did click on the link to see an example but I didn't see a list of posts so I thought I'd dive in at the deep end.

Obviously this being the Internet and all I am not sure how much I should share on here. After all I might be my identity stolen.

Thinking about it though, sometimes someone stealing my identity might actually be a punishment for them :-)

So a bit about me. I am nearly 40 years old. I am two wonderful children and I am trying to live life to the fullest. I mean how can one really describe themselves in a few lines?

I love my kids, I enjoy variety. I'm a little too sensitive and sometimes pig headed.

I've gone from rags to lower middle class and now back to rags.

If you follow my posts you will learn something.

A bold claim?

Not so much. Hopefully you might learn something from what I am doing or testing. You probably will learn something from what I am not doing more. Either way it's a win/win

Things I am working on at the moment

Internet Marketing - I have been online for nearly 11 years now and work as a digital marketing consultant so if you have any questions do ask

Positive thinking - After suffering years of depression I would say I have got it mainly in control now but will be sharing info about that

Comedy - I love laughing and if I can make someone else laugh then great. If it's a woman while I am getting undressed then not so great.

Martial arts - I am more a lover than a fighter but the skill and process of martial arts still gets me. I do have a couple of belts in Karate and Ju-Jit-su

If you have any questions or want to know more then leave a comment below and I will do my best to help.

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks kenzycrazy

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hi @nathan290595 Thanks. I did just have a quick stalk of your blog. Did you know your SSL seems to be causing issues on this page http://sapientia-ianua-vitae.co.uk/shop

Ah really?? Thanks for the heads up... It's currently a side-project tbf that I haven't really go into too much just yet.

At the moment I'm just uploading blog posts on there but may do more in the future :)

welcome to steemit jumpatthechance

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thanks and I think I will. It has a different feel to it than some other social media platforms.

welcome Andy

Cheers sexydaddy. Although typing that made me feel a little uncomfortable :-)

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! It is a lot of fun and there are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

I have heard something about DTube but not the others. Will give them a look.

Hey Andy, it's great to see you here :) I dig your sober intro and am curious to see what you've got up your sleeve. Followed. I new here to Steemit as well, I'm working to get some of my fiction loaded up here. Give me look when you have a moment. Best and good luck!

Alright Daniel. I enjoy reading so will check out some of your stories. I'm feeling that Steemit will be my place to really blog about things I feel that are important to me and hopefully can help other people. All the best too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47