You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Unique, Just Like Everyone Else!

in #motivation6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Lydia

Actually, the interests of the people of the steemit are quite different. But I think it's really cool. For example, I'm a psychologist and I usually write posts related to psychology, economics, personal finance, etc. My last post was about how puppies can help cope with depression.

I don't know anything about culinary matters, especially compared to how you understand it. However, this exchange of information is legal because I can increase my knowledge in this area. Also, yesterday, with your post, I was able to learn that you buy much cheaper items in a supermarket, mainly because they don't pay as many taxes as we do.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!

Sort:  

Yep! That's whats so great about it were different but we can all connect here. Thanks for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24