prioritize your parents first, then someone else

in #motivation6 years ago


hello, how are you, friend of steemit wherever you are, this time I will give a little motivation to friends friend steemit about prioritizing parents .

image



I am just a normal human being, like a friend of mine, all with a normal income. No less and not too much, just enough for everyday life ..if you see the title above there might be someone asking ... "how much have you spent money on for your parents. I have never spent a lot of money on my parents, because my income is still lacking, but remember all my friends, even though we not much help for peopleOur parents, at least we respect and care for our parents, like he was taking care of us ever since we were born into the world, hopefully my upload this time,
gives motivation to all of you (friend @ july4n)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47