Dreams Crashing

in #motivation6 years ago

image

I can only cry in the quiet corner of the room, since I heard the news, the tears are unrelenting. Kuratapi my love story that vanished in the middle of the road, just because he, yes he who has robbed you from me.

I sobbing back to my beautiful moments with you. For me four years is not a short time in waiting. I turned away to look away, I closed the heart wall when someone tried to knock in a variety of ways. Until I sacrificed the feelings of both my parents who wanted to match me with the man of their choice.

I can not remember clearly when our encounter took place, which I remembered that you were a handsome, enchanting, gallant man and your smile always dissolved my heart. I always flatter you, put yourself number one, until sometimes I forget who created you. Even though we are 6 years apart, you can make me comfortable around you.



I was a young boy then, innocent and snotty, desperate for a man like you, you are special and always like that for me. You always decorate my days, you make me rise from my adversity with the old man. I love you so much. Until one day you are assigned out of the island for your devotion to this Country.

That morning April 1, 2001, the sun was still embarrassed to open the day, a cold wind sweeping across my grieving face. You almost me who had been waiting for you under the tamarind tree near the school. You hold my fingers, you promise will always be faithful to me, you ask me to wait four more years and we will live together. Without my tears falling, I can not stop crying, I let go of you and grasp this promise. With kisses in my forehead you calm me, you make me sure that I am strong.

Time goes by, no news news from you, but I still wait for your promise. It's been four years I've been waiting for you.

Exactly 1st april 2005 you go back to your hometown. Ever since I heard the news of your arrival I have ceased to give thanks "My waiting is over" my voice softened. I throw away the shame, I rush to your house, just one goal, "I want to meet my idol's heart".

However, what I saw did not match my expectations. You're back with a woman and she is your wife. Paralyzed this leg, unable to support my fragile body. Although this heart is bloody I try to be tough in front of him. You were surprised to see me talking to a woman who introduced herself as your wife.

With a flushed face you stretch out your hand greeting me, while stammering you ask me. I do not even know that I'm hurt. Soon I went home. I look at the handsome face that has always been in my heart for so long, which has pledged four years back, but what do I get now?

I screamed, cried aloud, kumuntahkan all emotions, tearing all the beautiful memories that had been imprinted. Only this lonely room is faithful to witness, weeping for my silent, lonely and dead story of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43