Just Go For It

in #motivation7 years ago

No better feeling like strapping on some boots and exploring the great outdoors
image

I paid a visit to Antelope Island for some inspiration for an upcoming project and boy did it deliver. I searched for wildlife and unique color combinations for some potential designs.

As I was making my way through the fields I was overcome with visions of the old American West. With sketch pad on hand I sat ----- thinking about how lucky I am to live in the great state of Utah. The saying "This Is The Place" finally hit me. My objective is to share my love of this unique landscape I call home through clothing and art---- I've thought about this for many years now and made excuses for myself--- I have to push myself and make it a reality, the time is now

I encourage everyone to go for your visions. What is stopping you? I am going to prove that it is possible to make your crazy visions into reality. I hope you will join me on my road in creating my lifestyle brand.

I have nothing to lose ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32