Never stop doing your best just because someone doesn't give you credit .

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

credit.jpg

I Just got to understand that you are criticising everyone
not only me, you are unhappy with your life and your joy is to drag other people down. I won't take it personal because my purpose in life has nothing to do with your opinion.

So Brother and sister out there reading this I want you to know we rise by lifting others because no one has ever made himself great by showing how small others are ... But these people out there who invest most of their time talking negatively but never stop doing your best just because someone doesn't give you credit

Don't let someone who gave up on their dream take you out of yours

Sort:  

"Don't let someone who gave up on their dream take you out of yours."
It's very nice word.

Credit is given where it is due. Positive criticism is never a bad thing. It is aimed at pointing out things in your life that you need to work on to make u a better person. Don't be aggrieved by a honest and blunt truth stating your bad character that needs to be changed.
However you can choose to accept it in good faith and change or take it personal and harbor grudge.
But the fact is sometimes I gotta fuck your feelings and tell u the plain truth no matter how bitter it may sound. And that's how real I can be!
You can love me for that or you can simply hate me for telling u the truth.

Wowwwwwww! Great piece of advice. So true and on point, I Love how you put it Dearie;-

So Brother and sister out there reading this I want you to know we rise by lifting others because no one has ever made himself great by showing how small others are ... But these people out there who invest most of their time talking negatively but never stop doing your best just because someone doesn't give you credit.

This closing really got to me, true fact Dear, just never ever ever everrrrrrrrrrr stop steeming. I LOVE YOU MENHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Don't let someone who gave up on their dream take you out of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74