Wake up and build your self-esteem---"simple ways to overcome low self-esteem related behaviors."

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

This topic came to my mind as I was reflecting in a number of occasions I could intervene but never did it. Sometimes, this can be led to low self-esteem, negligence and even the organization or group status. In some organization, you will only find the only boss speaking, giving orders and alone tracing strategies toward making the company achieve their expected goals.
unnamed.png

The issue of low self-esteem affect thousands of people and mostly the youth. This is a dangerous case since most young people are considered as innovative and bright enough to turn around any situation. I do often look at internship and their ways of pwrfor their tasks in companies, from far you can just tell tat this person knows stuffs but not sure of he/she is doing. I wouldn’t blame them cause I was also such a person but with time I had to start following some direction toward solving that inside issue.
images (19).jpeg

It’s possible to solve the low self-esteem issue.

Young people always feel scared, disturbed and powerless to raise an issue during a discussion. Some can just come and then sit waiting for the end time to depart. The amazing thing is that during break, these are the same people who will come and start talking with the guests.

On my case, I had to learn public speaking and building my confidence on my mirrow. I always look my self in the he mirror when I know I’ll face a good number of people so that I can release the real idea without fear or fever. The mirrow helps in reflecting our personal external being and helps a person to fully understand his/her state of being.
images (21).jpeg

It is preferable to know exactly what people are talking about or what you will be talking about. Some of the people do not take time to prepare on their speech preparation and fail looking for advice to really be sure that the words are really reliable to the public. Having a word in a public scare has never been easy with low self-esteem, but knowing the topic of interest will eventually raise the person’s confidence.
shutterstock_224022811.jpg

Always look for motivation videos, books and other tools which will empower you to really feel liberated from self esteem issue. The idea is that a continuous act of watching these videos or read books will eventually raise the personal confidence. A good number of students and big achievers will know the power of a motivation video. Do you know that feeling when they say “you can do it, just do it”, “you were born to make a change, so take a step and make it” There are thousands of inspiring quotes that can move the spirit to an discussion.

I remember 2 months back, I had made a decision to always listening to motivation audios. These became my songs and I had to give out some bad habit. I learnt to be proactive and determined enough to really solve aparticular problem. My points may not be true but at least I will speak and bring on something new to the community. Since the days, I stated speaking to the public. I had a number of friends who could just ask me on my ways of doing nit and my response will always be “trust your words if you need people to fully trust you.
images (22).jpeg

Always get in public meetings with the unknown people. I like it when I join and see hundred of people all waiting to bring something on the table. I do try to get a way to challenge by interacting and challenging the possible ideas.

I know this may be a common problem by now and we should save it as soon As we can to support our own thoughts, ideas or opinions.

Sort:  

I am not perfect but I feel I am not alone so... just do it...

Yeah....well said. We are all not perfect but we can work on our perfection.

Thanx so much for that topic cause i face that same problem now and then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55