Through depression there is life. You just need some tips to overcome them

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Finding a starting point of life and achieving particular goals always have a particular aspect running around depression. This pushes people to act uncontrollably or beyond their self control. Thousands of people have been found victims of risky acts not because they could not prevent it but to follow the other side of the heart. This has been the major causes of roads accidents and high blood pressure tession in people. The body aspires, respires but also needs to inspire. Breathing a new air and starting a new journey.
images (44).jpeg

The part that makes it worse is that depression leads actually to death, hartred but also body healnesses. I have seen women through depressions and found how life became miserable on their sides. Living a depression life always bring back the errors, mistakes, negative events, hates, bad wishers and all other people and things that you wouldn’t wish to see. This calls for an in-depth anger and an increase agony to the external world.

Each society faces challenges and depression could actually be the worse part of it all.

Could you know how to overcome depression? Imagine being dropped from a relationship or being disconnected by a close friend , business partner, parents, gardian,etc. Imagine being part of loosers and dropouts, the negleted ones or else the careless ones. I believe that somehow each person has ever been there at some point of life. Some where rejected and couldn’t live the hate. Some are no longer in existence of their own soul and slowly building their grave, which makes them living a hell on Earth.
images (45).jpeg
We all go through the cries…..we cry out loud.

I know this happens and this life is all about challenges. The heart of a person always has wishes and a single failure could contribute to a daily cry of the courageous one and depression to the unpacient one. What do I mean by that? I do mean that everyone could take some time and cry out if his own failure, life experiences & occurrences and then move forward toward a great goal or destiny. Please, do cry if you feel depressed….everything will get better.
images (46).jpeg

I believe I have a solution.

But if you try watching some motivation videos? These made me achieve some small success beyond my expectations. I knew I had challenges and could actually overcome them. Do you know how it feels to be in an English class when you can’t hear any world in English. I only knew French and couldn’t speak any single word in English.

Remember, I had no friend, I couldn’t speak and no one felt speaking to me since I couldn’t reply. The most surprising thing is that I actually knew English in 3 month. This has been my greatest achievement ever.
I did watch motivation videos and learnt how successful people made it in life.Depression must be motivated before it lightens up to the inside. It makes no sense if the inside is not motivated but little effort does bring joy to a person.

If only we can learn to power up our inside, then depression could be solved not only temporary but also permanently.

Sort:  

These tips are very much advantageous for overcoming this anxiety i.e depression. Our inside should be strong enough to fight with it.....

Yeah...true. my wish is to see everyone overcoming his/her inside and make a move toward greatness.

I actually find motivational videos help only after I've done the decision myself already. Motivational video never gets me up and going, either the gym or learn or to do something I don't feel like doing. It has to be me to make the decision and once I've started, then I play some nice motivational talk to just give me a little bit more boost.

Videos just shift a higher gear, but don't start the engine..

Wauhhh...great. I like that spirit. Starting alone and coming as strong as you can to fix and make things happen

It's nice to see you back...Jona
This a powerful and great article, depression is the silent killer that effects millions of people.
Its hard to adjust your thinking when you're depressed, but you have to try and change your mindset, otherwise the negative darkness engulfs you more.

Wauhhh....thanks for that care. I was somehow depressed and wanted to be off for some times and recharge my energy.

Depression can kill. That is true. Because when you feel depressed you start hating yourself, your life and everything you believe in. Then one will commit suicide to let it all go. This post is actually very useful. Keep writing

If you would like to learn more. Welcome to steemit. If you want to learn more and add to your knowledge about steemit. If you want to grow and survive here on steemit. Click https://discord.gg/45keYh2 there we have alot of contests for to win SBD. Join let's win together

Thanks so much @sweetim . I will join your discord group.

Depression is really bad. Thanks for sharing its solution out!

Wow, the power of the inside can have tremendous power to help us on the outward!

Yeah...true. we do have the potential in our inside and we should overcome life related challenges

Depression is indeed a very terrible condition that is very alerming and this greatly calls for immediate reactions for solving it up that is through positive thinking and listening to motivation words that can restore an individuals soul from that inner dangerous pain.

In a nut shell there is indeed life that is through learning great lessons of how to overcome.

Thanks a lot brother @yohan2on. I believe you do support the desperate ones as you share the good news of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Hi@jona12
I love your stories and will definitely keep following you on this journey. Big up!

Thanks @zahabu. I appreciate

This post has received a 22.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87