Get to learn some students strategies, funny thoughts and find out how sharp they are. You’ll get surprised ....

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Students are considered on how they behave and perform at school. Some are called the bright ones and others the last ones. Anyway, this happens in all life scenarios of which not all individuals are given the same abilities. Students are all different and I do not agree with the idea that among the students some are not bright but the way they prepare materials matters. Some do read with earphones, others in noisy places, in libraries but also others prefer to concentrate in their own rooms or homes . All these formulas work depending on people’s perspectives. After all, the end result justifies it all.

images (63).jpeg

I don’t want to look serious but let me just give some overview about the students strategies but also how they pretend.
Some students do say ” Jonathan, I didn’t study, actually I was out yesterday and couldn’t find time to read. Others bring on funny reasons and a person may actually think that it is right and may be in the same box with them, yet guys did prepare well their notes. There is no magic in passing a paper if a person has read and there is no way to Excel without reading. I later in discovered back in house school when one of the class noise maker was always the best in class. I couldn’t understand how he would make noise and still Excel in class. I did learn that the guy could try playing a triple game strategy. The first one was to make noise, the second one to follow some important teaching in class and the third one would be back home in his room.

Kinderen-in-de-klas.jpg

No one could believe it until we learn it from his brothers. At the end of the day, we called him a chameleon but this couldn’t stop him since he was funny and interactive in class. Hey, I dream more but dreaming passing exam without studying has always been my milestone. Of couse, I do dream of being a rich person, driving expensive cars, starting up my own foundation and then providing advices to the litter ones. Hummm….my dreams are many and sometimes I just wake up and I’m like “really, is that me? Or just someone else sometimes I just wake up happy. Fully happy but I can’t really found out the reason.”This is so mysterious.
Back to my class.
A class with strategic but also fool guys.

images (67).jpeg

I know no one would ever wish being called fool but at the end of it all, your mind still say "you know what? You are a fool." looking on how the result came even when the paper was easy or just a little bit comprehensive. When I call my self a fool, it reveals my foolishness than when I stand confidently on my mistakes. Most people do have committees in their heads. I mean some internal voices speaking from the inside. When you move, the are there even while crossing the road.some voices will advice to cross, an other one will advice to wait. All debate and the person chooses the best one. This is the same scenario in classes. When the teacher, lecturer or instructor is busy teaching, there other thousands of activities done in the background. Some are there jazzing about their own stories, others sleeping, maintaining an entertainment group and all source of activities.
7.9.14_Prentis-e1465965796114.jpg
It’s the students responsible to choose what’s his or not. The best decision always matters though sometimes the student backslides and goes back to the noisy place. All should be expecting but not continuously. Do you remember the old stories? When someone could just and say “*** hey guys, to day was my best and then when asked, he would be like, hehehe….i found that chick, that one I’ve telling you always.*** This automatically attracts people to hear more of the story, how they met, the discussion and may be I’d the guy was rejected or accepted. At the end of it all, the story would be known as everyone would be busy telling his friends as the news grows in the whole schools.

images (64).jpeg

These are just some of the activities that happen in school and eventually leads to failure in class. Actually, the last one was always the topic of the day and even the week. This could be a bit motivate and encouraging since that person wouldn’t wish to be the last one in class. I used to monitor the first ones and learn their tactics, squiz them to know how they do it and then after add on my own strategies. At the end of the day, I would be more noisy but also most performing students.

Being noisy is not preferred most time and these was due to our selfishness. The point is that each person should have his winning strategies to pass a paper and being among the best. It doesn’t matter whether he or she reads in the library the whole day or reads in a locked room or even with music. All have no use but only personal strategies. Are fine with being awake for early morning prep’s? Or prefer most afternoon or evening time. All are fine if only the target is achieved.
Planning, hard work and focus always lead to success but also having a minimum level of support from mentors will lead s great path towards success.
Hope you found this article helpful.
images (18).jpeg

Sort:  

children's brains are really amazing, there are children who sit at the back, come late, doze in lessons and at the end of the day there are winners and some do the other way round and loose so its hard to understand but one thing am sure of wisdom comes from the Almighty father

Yeah that's true you can't dream of getting good marks without studying haha that happened to me only in primary 1,2,3.

But I really believe that brightness has little to do with marks. Everyone has his or her cercle of competence. And I firmly believe that with best strategies, good environment and mentors as you mentioned every student can be bright.

Thank you @jona12 👏for sharing

I really believe some children need time and motivation. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom.

You got a 24.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jona12!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jona12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is the kind of news I love

That's So Touching That made my day. Every one should be friends and being nice to each one and other

Very very good. How do you deal with deep emotional problems, learning disorders, mental disabilities that cause children to act out?
Challenge....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79