365 POSITIVE DECLARATION

in #motivation7 years ago

326.jpg

I AM UNIQUE!

I remember one of my favorite food every Christmas, FRUIT SALAD. One thing I observed in this food is, it is a combination of different fruits with different color and taste that makes the fruit salad outstanding.

It is same with our lives, each of us has a unique identity, characteristics and attitude that when we learn to blend (not compromise) with others we will contribute to a wonderful taste of life.

Dear steemit friend, I just want to encourage each of us that we have a unique strength and giftedness, don't be jealous of what you don't have but appreciate of what you have. You are wonderfully UNIQUE.

Our insecurities snatch our happiness and contentment, be content you are perfectly UNIQUE. What you should do is to DISCOVER, DEVELOP and DISTRIBUTE your uniqueness so that people around you will appreciate you.

If you are the one who sometimes feel that you are useless, down, nothing to share, friend, cheer up, shake those thinking off and start touching your heart and say to yourself today

I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE
I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE
I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE, I AM UNIQUE

Yes, you are unique, there is no 2nd you, you are the only you.
Believe me, if you live a life with correct perspective of yourself, you will become secured and outstanding, lacking in nothing.

Thank you for reading our 365 Positive declaration, please don't forget to upvote and follow me for more declaration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39