What are you planning to do this weekend?

in #motivation6 years ago

week235.jpg

Friday again! What are you planning to do this weekend? Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

On saturday i will be going to the market with my 15year old brother for school materials he will need for his 2nd term. They have been on holiday all these while and will be resuming fully on monday.

Sounds like a great way to spend your Saturday! Thanks for sharing!

Gonna live stream then hit up a meet up on how to get an e-residency in Estonia.

Nice!! What do you live stream?!

I live stream my time around South Korea. I'll do walking and talking streams along with me eating food, showing historical sites, and gatherings.

I also livestream games (right now, Tekken 7 and Mega Man 11).

twitch.tv/shaunonsite85 if you're interested.

@joeparys, I've decided that for complete two years i will invest my full fledged time in Steemit to expand my Network because i am not an professional or an Investor so journey is tough but have the complete determination for sure, and before i worked as Human Resource Personnel but now Full Time Steem Enthusiast. And I've completed my one year today and from today i am going to expand my efforts more because as an Full Time Steemian i have to explore new opportunities so that it can produce new ladder to reach next level.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Awesome chireerocks! Excited to have you here and we sincerely appreciate your dedication to steem! Looking forward to the future!

Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a great time ahead. Stay blessed. 🙂

STEEM on!

Posted using Partiko Android

This weekend I want to see my Manchester United beat Chelsea at Stamford Bridge!...I still need Mourinho to keep his Job at least for one more Season ...So let the players step it up . Blanc or Zidane are good candidates to succeed him in the summer.

The referees has a way of turning s supposed victory to a draw just to favour Chelsea! Up Manchester United the better team today.

Bring on Juventus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27