The goal is to live rich!

in #motivation6 years ago

e0128742-447a-4c31-b6ce-9b66c1b70273.jpeg


What do you think of this quote? “The goal is not to get rich. The goal is to live rich.” - Darren Hardy. Comment below


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I believe goal should be both of them

Thank you for your feedback @justsayings.

@joeparys This quote is marvellous because life goals are very important to reach them live

I am glad that you like it @bakhtiarzehri, thank you for commenting.

It's a wonderful phrase, and for me, quite correct ... The best things in life can not be bought with money. Love for example, health ... Life in general. When we have a rich life in that sense; everything else is quite simple.
If the goal is to get rich, but we dont love what we do, we dont have the energy to do things, or we feel empty ... Then we probably will not achieve it.

That just to mention some things.
Greetings from Venezuela!

@hada, I am glad you like the quote. Thank you for sharing your thoughts in a comment.

Being rich but not happy, is nothing.

Big house, luxury cars.

Have friends but only want you because they can hook on you... I therefore I don't goal to be rich. I want to live rich @joeparys ...

We may not have a lot of money, we may not have luxury cars, but we are happy, we are happy because we are surrounded with love from family and friends.

I love the selfie.. It is so emote..hehehe..

Thank you very much @elvielins for sharing with us your thoughts about this quote. I am glad you like the photo as well.

even i believe the wame as the quote said....no showoffs only rich living...

i don’t feel the ‘goal’ is the focus.... it’s more about holding a resonance of being rich within the present moment .... which truly creates our life ... we only have the present moment... so i always check in right now... remembering i have choice of how i wish to resonate my life..... x (((o)))

Thank you @holydoodle for telling us what you think about the quote.

AHA this goal is too much intresting. Only richness is nothing if you are not living rich.

It's hard to reach living rich if you don't have a goal.

Hi @joeparys. Nice to see I agree with you again. This phrase reminds me a lot on the one about strength,from one of my favourite movies:
"And I also know how important it is in life not necessarily to be strong but to feel strong." :)

Thank you @cocktailguy for commenting and sharing a line of your favorite movie.

Hi @joeparys. Nice to see I agree with you again. This phrase reminds me a lot on the one about strength,from one of my favourite movies:
"And I also know how important it is in life not necessarily to be strong but to feel strong." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86