I attribute my success to this!

in #motivation6 years ago

week231.jpg

“I attribute my success to this: I never gave or took any excuse.” – Florence Nightingale. What are your goals for this week? Comment below.

Sort:  

I needed to post my first steem hunt, get all my paper works done in my day job and, hopefully, be a more active member of this network.

Sounds excellent nurseanne! Excited for a great week!

I want to be more active in my daily jobs. And put all my effort for my family, yeah it's hard to have a family when you are working oversea alone.i do hope I can really put more effort in my steem post and knowledge. Anyone with idea and ways can help me. I am quite active before but my post is very normal.
And the people that I have beside me always mentioned negative on steemit cause we won't earn from this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Work life balance is very important! You will find a way to spend more time 👌

Goals are very important. My goals for the week to make sure that I drink water everyday because I don't and I'm come to a solution with my teenage daughters about the conflict were having.

I drink tons of water everyday myself! Great goals!

hay joe i am really worried about the ways through which i can grow on steemit as I can't afford to invest right now so please guide me as i have learnt many things from your steemit 2.0 course but still what i want is to get success on it without investment ? Please guide me because right now i am facing a financial crunch so help me out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95