Cool, it’s Friday!

in #motivation6 years ago

week195.jpg

Cool, it’s Friday! What are you up to this weekend? Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

I am running a tennis tournament for 32 kids aged 8-10. Fingers crossed all goes well and the kids have a good experience.
Enjoy your weekend @joeparys

Thank you for telling us about this. How did it go?

It went pretty smooth. All kids got 3 matches. One girl was sick and couldn't play so I managed to find a sub so everyone got their 3 matches in. A success!!
This weekend I am playing a tournament so the organisation is up to someone else.
Hope you had a good one.

Keep quite always @joeparys

Posted using Partiko Android

Tomorrow will be released the first album of a band of a friend of mine, and I have been invited to feature one piece. I collaborated with them for the recording of that song of the album. Good weekend, @joeparys.

#motivation #music #venezuela

Thank you for sharing with us your first album release.

Thank you, @joeparys. Good vibes!

The friday is almost over here in Nigeria. I was just indoors studying for my exams next week. You look simple in the picture and I guess its friday's mood @joeparys

I sleep in my house.

I hope to catch some really great deals on Steem Monster cards and also enjoy the river, step into nature with a nice walk there!

Not cool because I will be working from 12 to 12 both days bahhhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you enjoy/enjoyed your day

Check out my content and thunmbs up

Thank you for commenting @eluichijioke.

Congratulations @joeparys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! even better, it's already Saturday! I plan to spend time with my family today, and tomorrow I'll give the whole day to drawing)
how do you spend the weekend?

Thank you for commenting @yakubenko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51