You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we Choose the Way with the Least Resistance and Why it is NOT always the Best Way (Englisch/German)

in #motivation6 years ago

I like the post Jason! I agree people want instant gratification and cannot settle for delayed gratification, which is always better. I agree with your point about it's easy to hook people into get rich quick schemes. I got some friends to get on Steemit and they all thought they would make $1000 on their first post! Yes, in order to get abs or knowledge you need disciplined and consistent work over the long haul. It's not the destination, but the journey that matters!

Sort:  

Glad to receive a confirmation by you regarding this topic.
It's normal to wish everything would be easy but the truth is there has no master fallen from heaven yet.
Persistence overtime..
Great to see you on my blog that frequently bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34