DON'T BELIEVE IN REGRETS

in #motivation6 years ago

DQmNqov8KEC4EfcpqoacZyY6AuB7GhL6hFBjFoVk1rziXEb_640x480.jpg
Source: myself @jennyluv

don't believe in regrets just lessons. The lines í have on my face tell a story of someone who laughed and cried alot - but í love every one of them.
Í have lived a life that others dream of.
It hasn't been perfect like a movie but it was far more adventous and wonderful.
Everything about the person í am today came from the people in my life....
And í know in my heart that I'll never regret a single one of them.

still humble @jennyluv....

Sort:  

Successful life is not about worrying or blaming others.Its about living as ourselves despite the insults which we get in our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77