WHEN YOU ARE AWAY FROM STEEMIT FOR A WHILE

in #motivation6 years ago

It has been a juggling act with me, and Steemit sort of unintentionally took a backseat. It was inevitable. However, I feel that all that matters is that we return when we can. Right?

How are you doing? How is life?
I have been doing fine but I feel like the first half of the year just skirted by FAST.

holger-link-729004-unsplash.jpg Image

I feel like I have been away from this platform for months. I feel like a different person returning to rekindle those connections. Talk to those old friends and see whether they are still here.

Dear friend. Are you still here?


Image

How is life treating you?

Sort:  

Sad that this post did not have any comments before pay out.
Anyway,
Heloooo, i have missed you, alot. I know life is doing what it does best, and you have to prioritize things.. Take all the time you need, but please return. Things are kinda cold and slow, maybe b'cause the price of steem is very low now.
Please return soon, Hoping il still be here when you do.
Wishing you all the very best.

Xoxo

Hi dear, yes the price is a bit slow and disappointing but I am coming back slowly. How have you been? Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50