You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HIDDEN SECRET AND THE POWER TO START A NEW PROJECT

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Great post @mike4christ!

"It is a hidden fact and secret that what you don't know is greater and bigger than what you know and as well bigger than you"

This quote resonated with me and is something that I have been contemplating a lot for quite some time. I've found it more joyous to live life with this attitude as opposed to living a life thinking you are full of knowledge and fearing the competition from other forms of knowledge.

Sort:  

yea, we are in a world full with different competitions but why should I compete with anyone since my life journey is totally unique from every other person's own?

life is simple and easy when you know the truth and does the truth for when you know the truth and do it, freedom chases you.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32