You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Happiness #11 😃 (6 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Give Up) Minnow Edition 🐟

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Salutations.

I am JaiChai.

Pleasure to meet a fellow writer.

Enjoyed your post.

Your post reminded me of some classic motivational writing by acclaimed speaker and bestselling author Earle Nightingale.

Some favorites? The titles "Acres of Diamonds" and "The Strangest Secret" come to mind. Oh yeah, he also penned a great story "Three Feet from Gold".

Keep writing and I'll keep reading it.

I upvoted and followed you.

Namaste,

JaiChai

P.S.

Second sentence: "meant", not "mean", right? And if you get a chance, the short piece I posted "Four Simple Steps for Effective Editing and Proofreading" might help your craft in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32