Words of Introduction Sleep.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

images (2)-01.jpeg

God elevates the degree to a simple honest soul,
but the steadfast nurtures his goodness,
above those who are very talented
but that is a lot of reason to delay.


Take care of me and strengthen me today,
in my attempt to be conscious of my heart,
clears my mind, and
heed my behavior to others.


Convey me
in front of a large door of sustenance,
and happy with me
ease to open it.


Be a perfect soul,
who sincerely accept the shortcomings
as a command to grow the excess,
and make shortages as decoration
your personal beauty.


For that whatever our past, whatever regret about the past, whatever our price in the past; today be an elegant person, still be a great person, ask God for strengthening.


A great day has passed us today,
I hope day like this will be repeated every day,
Because .. you do not know how happy I am every one beside you,
Thanks for today my little angel ...

Sort:  

amigo @resteemia at your service


excellent poetry & impressive work @jaibaru

@resteemia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82