You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stay Motivated When Times Are Slow

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

download.png

Cheers. Im thankful I stumbled across the end of your show on PAL chat. Looking forward to learnin more.
.
I'm building up my own flow. My slowtime is due to pressing life stuff. Trying to keep it simple going forward. The goal is post more screenplay formated stories, more improv info, fun photos, and FinTech news. Just trying to map out a plan and flow. Trying to keep it simple cause I sometimes go overboard in editing.

Will be looking forward to learning & hope to catch your future shows and posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the witness vote and all the support you have shown already! Happy to have met you and am looking forward to growing together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44