If you had the opportunity to be granted a wish, what would you ask?

in #motivation7 years ago

Fingers-crossed1.jpg
Fuente

If suddenly you get a genie out of a lamp, a fairy of those stories, a gnome, a star or some other representation of those who for a long time have made us believe the myths that exist and tell you that they are going to grant a wish What would you ask?

There is something to ask

I think it would be difficult, more if we want to change many things. I have learned that in life, there is something to ask for. Sometimes we concentrate so much on wanting to get out of a situation that we pray to God to help us get what we want. But how many mistakes do we not make, not knowing how to ask?

For example:

  • I want to have a lot of money to be a millionaire and thus travel the world.

Now, if they granted you the wish, but you did not ask for money to build economic stability and they gave it to you just for that, to travel the world. What will happen when you have traveled the world and your money runs out? Maybe you get sick and do not have money to pay for your health, so why not ask otherwise.

If I had the opportunity, I would ask for the tools to have great economic stability and with that I could cover many things in my present and future, that would be in terms of money, but I believe that by asking for health you can achieve all that and more.

  • I want a handsome man with a lot of money to come to my life and marry me.

You've started thinking about what you're asking for just physical, right? Look, if that man arrives, with a lot of money and marries you, where is the love? You did not ask for that. I would ask that a man who has a life project come to my life, that I love and he corresponds to me because I do nothing to have him by my side if I am going to be unhappy, without love.

deseo-entrada.jpg
Fuente

Perhaps a genius, a fairy or a gnome does not appear to fulfill our desires, but what is certain is that the universe conspires so that everything around us happens and somehow if you ask for it with faith, it grants you what you long for. . So, it is time to sit down to meditate how we should ask, so that later, that desire does not turn against us.

One of my professors of the subject Myths and Rituals, explained to us that our words enchant, that is to say, that everything we say, in one way or another happens at another time and we do not realize that we came to desire it. With anger or with love, we must be careful with words and with what we want.

So, do you already know what you would ask?

A hug and until an upcoming post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85