Take Courage | Get out of your comfort zone - Food for thoughts

in #motivation6 years ago

All progress takes place outside the comfort zone. Do not be afraid to take the risk and fail. Get up and never give up. Take courage and be honest.


PhotoBlender_592-01.jpeg


Join me at #SteemSchools and start your journey to the top! Discord channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/ymyb8CM


Logo.gif

Sort:  

@itsmechille,Incredible.!

The biggest mistake is not failure, but is to stop giving up before feeling successful.!

Nice thoughts my dear friend @ahmadzamzami. That's true. We should never give up movibg forward to be successful. Thank you and see you at #SteemSchools dear. 😇

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82