Late Night Motivation 001 - Fear Kills Growth

in #motivation7 years ago

garyvee001.jpg

For those of us burning the late night oil, I present to you the first in a series of late night motivation.

Being fearful has certainly killed my growth for some time now. In the last week I have experienced some great success but I have also been fearful that it will end just as soon as it appeared.

I am not used to good things happening to me. In the last few years I have lived in fear and it has certainly held me back. I have not attempted the things that I know would make my life better. That would give me the opportunity create the life I deserve.

Steemit and DTube have allowed me to make enough money in the last week to start a couple of websites devoted to affiliate marketing and buy a few things that I needed, mostly clothes and some technology.

I have more confidence in my abilities and, going forward, I am sure that I can succeed in business and take my writing career to the next level.

I am feeling optimistic for the first time in a long time and I want to share my journey and motivation with all of you. Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Good to hear from you... ;)
I'm happy for your success...
Be Motivated... Always... :)

Thanks. I want to share my success and motivation with others.

Glad to hear about your recent success! I'm exactly the same way, I get fearful when good things happen because I'm not used to it lol. But I realize now that it's all in my mind. I have to push past the fear and great things will continue to happen. I'm staying tuned btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51