Weight loss Update and Photoshoot By the Pool

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

7CF123E6-99FC-4D5E-9B67-A63E220C3778.jpeg

I had an amazing opportunity to have some photos taken at the pool. This shoot was fun and difficult at the same time. As you may know I am in the process of living a healthier life to help lose some weight and build my stamina. I have always been embarrassed to take pictures in a bathing suit because I’m a pretty big women.

In the last month I have lost 8 lbs which to some is not a lot but for me means everything. Just shows you that I’m trying and progressing slowly. This has come at the price of me not eating certain food anymore. I no longer go out to eat (unless someone else is paying lol), eliminated Juices and buying random snacks.

I’m pretty happy with my current results and look forward to take more pictures next month to see the next step of progress.

A9C573EB-D49F-4E01-BB49-FBFD1F1B3AB4.jpeg47B2016C-7BB6-46AA-BB57-06BA80BA6234.jpeg

Sort:  

Great job! Keep up the great work! Eating healthy and exercising will pay off in the long run with the rewards of a healthier life. Thanks for sharing the great pictures.

Hell yeah!!! California loves you!!!

Wow, 8 lbs in a month is significant amount but also shows a very sustainable rate. Great confidence shining through, especially leaning against the bar ;*

That is great, congratulations on living healthier and actually putting in work. I honestly think you look absolutely fabulous as you are. You doing this as being more healthy is great, so a small you I would think is absolutely fabulous. This is my first time seeing your page, so pleased to meet you.

Yoaur tattto is really awsome

dont lose too much, you re fine the way you are. Any guy claiming sth else probably aint got the tool to handle real women. Sweet greets from Germany! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80