LEAVE LAZY

in #motivation7 years ago

image
Hi, lazy that confines me
I want to destroy you
Because you have swallowed me

Hi, lazy is always attached diinggkkkku my body
On each side of space and time
I can not foolishly dismiss your pride

Although I have tried
Not saying the same to you
You just keep reaching for me

Every step is directed against you
The lethargic magnet of the pairs of horses entrapped me
I feel sleepy, sweaty, dizzy and sore
Dragging me to the b ...
Wearing me in a dream of oversleeping

Oh .......
Laziness is gone ... ..
I do not want to run out ... ..
My precious time

Sort:  

katengeut ateuh kitab agoe nyan

Keu contoh bek sampe menan,hahahah

kaleuh lon vote kametah ata droeneuh ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40