IF YOU TRULY WANT SOMETHING YOU'LL FIND A WAY, OTHERWISE YOU'LL FIND AN EXCUSE!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

motivation

Sort:  

My goal this year is to determine the goals for the next year :)

Worst, or best excuse ever? xD

my goal is to some how survive the barrage of taxes, support payment to EX etc.. so that I can get my own home and stop blogging from a small basement apartment!

Hahaha, been there, except it was my parents basement not an apartment.

Nice post again, I hate people who always find a reason not to do something. you got to act to achieve something.. but always keep inmind what you do it for. For example i would never gable all so that my family and kids have a worse live because of my choices.. A small drop in the water can indeed make a wave.. My goal for this year is have more family time, keep succesfull in steeming and hoping that STEEM will change my life..

Hopefully steem will change all of our lives, the work we put in now for one steem, hoping it goes up 10x or 100x from what it is today.

I hope so. x10 i believe. x 100 I will not dream about yet.. First start with some nice projects.

My goal this year is to hit it big in crypto and share the wealth....

I love it. I don't like excuses. JUST DO IT!!! is what I go by and I think everyone should too.
My goal for the rest of this year is to get at least 500 followers and have at least 600 steem power and have at least 5 of my friends joining Steemit.
My goal is to keep on serving and helping people daily and do my best at everything.
By the way, I checked your previous posts and really liked them so I followed you and can't wait to see more of your posts

@joalvarez glad you liked them, I followed you also!

Liked this smile 😎)))) My goal this year is to get married)))

My goal before the end of the year to grow my account worth to $1,000 or to a point where my 100% upvote is worth $1.

That's a good goal bro!

As it is correctly said, good words.
My goal is to raise children to good people, and this desire is directly related to work at Stimeti. Where can I earn and communicate with good people.

I have not been here long and my first goal is to reach the power of 1000 STEEM, and then go on :) Thanks @inventor16

My goal is to grow my account worth at least to $700 before the end of this year)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58