Sort:  

Had a little break from steemit... great to see you still posting actively. Still providing great content. I usually get my fonts from Behance (https://www.behance.net/search?field=97&content=projects&sort=appreciations&time=week). I really like the platform because it filters out the less valuable content like steam and provide you with the best and most usable (in this case) fonts.

Thanks man. That seems like another good site also. But honestly it's not where you get the font it's that it's a good one that shows a good identity.

Wow man it's really cool! These are really great tools to make our personality attractive! Thanks for sharing with us @inventor16

No problem :)

you don't need fonts @inventor16, you already have the style, but I must agree it looks much better on your posts.

Thanks for the information. I can always notice your posts from your consistent style

dafonts is my favourite font website. I I also like to use some of the tools available through Canva, great even for just a jolt of creativity if you have a bit of a design block, plus it is simple to use for those just starting out with graphics. Have you tried it at all, @inventor16? worth a look for anyone reading this also.

fun and fun fabolous post

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @raghwendra. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

That's pretty cool to know thanks for the tips by the way :)

Standing out needs work for sure Nice share, thank you!

Great post thank you so much for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43