Sort:  

True stuff bro :-) Shared with my followers.

Thank you bro!

@inventor16 truly well said agreed with you! Someone great said is "You'll never find peace of mind until you listen to your heart."

Big thumbs up!

100 % upvote from me.. you are right, money is not the most important thing.. health and family is number1 for me. But to have a steady and passive income is what I am also dreaming of. I don't have to have passive income to do whatever I like. It must be to have a normal life with family... Off course I am now saving for our dream.. you and my followers know it... Thx again.. did I inspire you to make this post ;-) or was it just that I asked you about it by spirit?

I usually talk about whatever comes to mind, so you definitely could have influenced my decision 😂

It's amazing how many people are willing to take your money, but aren't willing to put in the work. My wife loves remodeling houses, but it seems like whenever she think she's found a good contractor, she always gets left high and dry.

Luckily, after the first sour experience, it's never been an issues because we now have iron clad contracts that they sign, but it's still frustrating.

Yeah finding good workers is a real challenge in any business. But with rental properties, not too difficult to find a good property manager since the job isn't very difficult.

Absolutely, don't settle for what you don't want- give the things you desire ample space to enter your life! I'm a big believer in the law of attraction as well! Thanks for the post

I agree with you, it is not possible to work near unpleasant people, they are poisoning life.


This post was resteemed by @funaddaa!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @funaddaa users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in funaddaa's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Very nice.... I am going to upvote and follow you please upvote and follow me back.. Thanks

I can't say that spirituality and helping others isn't good but I think that the inner peace and feeling safe is hard to be achieved without wealth at least in my country

I don't agree, wealth is good but it doesn't bring you peace of mind like you can yourself. But I agree if you can't afford food then wealth would have to be top priority to a certain degree until you can fulfill your basic needs.

it is very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63