You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DRAW STRENGTH FROM PEOPLE AROUND YOU

in #motivation6 years ago

People say I'm brilliant but it was never in writing. I always shy away from it. But my best friend @imbigdee writes very well, he is good with fiction and poetry, he even owns a blog. And I was never moved until I found steemit. Now, I feel fulfilled when I write courtesy of the strength I got from this my friend, though I may have introduced him to steemit, he has informed me more about this platform than anyone. You @imbigdee, you gave me strength and hope when I thought everything was coming to an end.
Just like you said dear friend,

Iron sharpeneth iron

Thank you for everything @imbigdee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57