DISCIPLINE IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS

in #motivation6 years ago

2714e64dd5d0c9d7af5da6e62316429c.jpg source(mylifequotes.net)

Hello steemian, it's been a while..I haven't posted a thing since my introductory post and that has been so bad because I have been pretty occupied with things I think keeps me busy.but during all this period, I learnt so much that made me bounce back and say "you know what prince,it's all about discipline"..I would love to share something I learnt that made me realise and focus more on things that are worth focusing on.

When we talk about discipline, it goes beyond the beating of a child and punishment..it's has a more deeper meaning than most human think..it's is the foundation of evey successful individual on earth..
It touches every area of our lives, is it academics, relationships, finances, healthwise, emotional attachments, discipline is the very ground we build our life on.

Now what is discipline? It is the act of doing what you don't feel comfortable doing, but you need to do it to make life worth living..it's denying oneself of pleasure to make the future awesome. Its a deliberate effort put on to achieve a task even when you find yourself uneasy with it..inasmuch you get the work done...now that's discipline.

If every human happen to discipline our actions and ways, success won't be a hard thing to come by, it would be a walk in the park, wealth won't be for some certain Caliber of People, it would be for every single soul..

Even the holy scripture emphasized on discipline in the book of Hebrews 12:11..

IMG_20180505_205427_388.JPG
Source(youversion.com)

"DISCIPLINE"..THE KEYWORD TO EXPLORE OUR INNERMOST POTENTIAL AND BRINGING IT TO LIGHT

Sort:  

Gracias dear 😘

Word
Strong words bruh
Nwanne isi no there lol

Onye Ike 😎

Well written bro. This post deserves more upvote, why not try steemengine? You can thank me later😊
Click this link👇
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1787

Amazing Post @illuminoprinz.
You've earned my upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67